Today’s Sewing Tasks

Standard

Today, my daughter brought over 2 cheerleading outfits that needed some alterations.

For my grandaughter Daisy, I sewed an old t-shirt to the inside of the cheerleading top. She has sensitive skin, and the stiff seams bother her. I did this last year and it worked great.

I added a gusset to the sides of another for another girl so that it would fit her better.

AND, best of all, I got to visit with my daughter Kelly!

All 13 of the Cheerleaders

All 13 of the Cheerleaders

Taking a break!

Taking a break!

 

Leave a Reply

